EAPM Awards

About EAPM Awards

Every year the EAPM selects several awards to pass over to scientists:

  • Two life time awards: Alison Creed Award and Frits Huyse Award
  • One Young Investigators Award by Elsevier & EAPM
  • Two to four Best Poster Awards
  • Ten Travel Awards

By nulleinsmedien, ago
Travel Awards

EAPM Travel Awards

EAPM Travel Awards EAPM offers 10 travel awards to young researchers. Each award includes EUR 300 plus one year of EAPM membership and the registration fee to the conference of that year. Deadline for application 2019: to be announced No further applications will Read more…

By nulleinsmedien, ago
EAPM Awards

2018 Travel Awards

EAPM Travel Award Winners 2018 Elisabeth Balint, Germany Hannah Burian, Germany Katy Burke, UK Annette Burns, Ireland Laura Cassiers, Belgium Oladapo Ekundayo, Canada Xiaoyan Fang, Germany Muhammad Omair Husain, UK Maria Natalia Martin, Spain Marie Weinreich Petersen, Denmark

By Isabel Winter, ago

New Website

This is our new website, released at the EAPM Verona Conference,  28 June 2018. With this new website we wish to faciliate your access to our website thanks to the responsive web design. Now it should be much more comfortable Read more…

By Isabel Winter, ago