All 2019 Travel Awardees accompanied by Prof. Dumitrascu, Prof. Baban, Dr. Weigel and Dr. Shedden -Morra



Iana Alexeeva UK
Katrine Ingeman Beck Denmark
Nadine Hamieh France
Denise Hanssen The Netherlands
Hamima Johar Germany (Malaysia)
Chrysanthi Leonidou Greece (Cyprus)
María Angélica Acevedo Mesa The Netherlands (Colombia)
Stefan-Lucian Popa Romania
David Riedl Austria
Natalie Uhlenbusch Germany


EAPM 2019 Travel Awardees: click here you get your password


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder