EAPM Travel Awards

EAPM supports young researchers to visit the EAPM Annual Conferences. The EAPM wishes to strengthen young talents and to support their europewide networking.

Each award includes EUR 300 plus one year of EAPM membership and the registration fee to the conference of that year.

Travel Award Committee

Marta Novak – Toronto, Canada
Dan Dumitrascu – Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Adriana Baban – Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Franziska Geiser – Bonn, Germany

more information & news

EAPM Travel Awards 2022

EAPM Travel Awards 2022 We are happy to announce the 2022 EAPM Travel Awardees. Congratulations!   Rosa Maidhof Austria Hanna Mües Austria Signe Ulfbeck Schovso Denmark Cecilia Fitz-Gerald USA Marie…

EAPM Travel Awardees 2019

    Iana Alexeeva UK Katrine Ingeman Beck Denmark Nadine Hamieh France Denise Hanssen The Netherlands Hamima Johar Germany (Malaysia) Chrysanthi Leonidou Greece (Cyprus) María Angélica Acevedo Mesa The Netherlands…

2018 Travel Awards

EAPM Travel Award Winners 2018 Elisabeth Balint, Germany Hannah Burian, Germany Katy Burke, UK Annette Burns, Ireland Laura Cassiers, Belgium Oladapo Ekundayo, Canada Xiaoyan Fang, Germany Muhammad Omair Husain, UK…

Categories: Hidden