Working Groups

EAPM Working Groups work on a specific topic or task, authorized by the EAPM executive council. At the moment we have three operating WGs.

If you like to suggest a Working Group, please contact the EAPM Administrator.

Working Group “EAPM Academy of Psychosomatic Medicine”

Members: Else Guthrie, Marta Novak, Silvia Ferrari, Carsten Leue, Josef Jenewein
Task: Organizing and establishing the EAPM Academy

Working Group “Guidelines and Certification of Training”

Members: Gerhard Schüssler, Marta Novak, Dan Dumitrascu, Jordi Blanch
Task: Working on European Guidelines of Psychosomatic Medicine

Working Group “European Research of Psychosomatic Medicine and C-L psychiatry”

Members: Albert Leentjens, Silvia Ferrari, Carsten Leue, Josef Jenewein