EAPM’s annual awards are presented to individuals for meritorious contributions to research in the field of Counseling-Liaison Psychiatry and Psychosomatic Medicine or for outstanding service to the association.



News on EAPM Awards


2018 Travel Awards

EAPM Travel Award Winners 2018 Elisabeth Balint, Germany Hannah Burian, Germany Katy Burke, UK Annette Burns, Ireland Laura Cassiers, Belgium Oladapo Ekundayo, Canada Xiaoyan Fang, Germany Muhammad Omair Husain, UK…